FANDOM


For other uses, see Steel Armor.

Steel Armor is a type of armor in The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind. Steel armor is classified as heavy armor. While heavy and cumbersome, this armor offers a fair amount of protection.

AcquisitionEdit

The armor pieces can be found on characters, in locations or sold by merchants:

MerchantsEdit

CharactersEdit

LocationsEdit

PiecesEdit

Piece ArmorIcon WeightIcon Health-icon GoldIcon Ench. Value Enchantment ID
Blessed Shield 15 15.00 300 130 500 Restore Health blessed_shield
Blessed Tower Shield 15 15.00 300 130 500 Restore Health blessed_tower_shield
Blood Feat Shield 18 20.00 360 1,000 750 Cast when used
Absorb Health 5–20 points
on Touch for 10 seconds
Blood_Feast_Shield
Steel Boots 15 20.00 150 40 88 steel_boots
Steel Cuirass 15 30.00 450 150 20 steel_cuirass
Steel Greaves 15 18.00 150 88 25 steel_greaves
Steel Helm 15 5.00 150 60 250 steel_helm
Steel Left Gauntlet 15 5.00 75 28 20 steel_gauntlet_left
Steel Left Pauldron 15 10.00 150 48 20 steel_pauldron_left
Steel Right Gauntlet 15 5.00 75 28 200 steel_gauntlet_right
Steel Right Pauldron 15 10.00 150 48 20 steel_pauldron_right
Steel Shield 15 15.00 300 68 500 steel_shield
Steel Tower Shield 18 20.00 360 100 750 steel_towershield

AppearancesEdit

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+