FANDOM


  • I don't see how Dragonhide could possibly be overcasted if it requires two hands?

      Loading editor
    • Precisely. If you have the Overcast perk and cast it by two buttons, it will be overcasted, as it is already a two handed spell, get it?

        Loading editor
    • Its one of the two Master Spells that can be double casted to increase its length, the other being Guardian Circle, a Restoration Master Spell. However, you are gonna need a LOT of Magica and Fortify Alteration to be able to double cast Dragonhide

        Loading editor
    • With Alteration Master perk you need about 600 to 650 Mana, less if using "of Alteration" gear to reduce cost,┬áto comfortably dual-cast Dragonhide, sorry don't know exact number.

        Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
Give Kudos to this message
You've given this message Kudos!
See who gave Kudos to this message
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+