M.Owen LFC! M.Owen LFC! 27 March 2014
21

The Elder Scrolls Online launch times revealed

In a few mere days before the launch of the much anticipated The Elder Scrolls Online, Zenimax Online studio's has once again released an aritcle of a FAQ. The article details questions answered about the launch times of the games and important information on how every character the player makes is bound to the server they've chosen.


The following are the launch times for the 5 day Early Access scheduled to start March 30th*:

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT
  • UK/IE:12:00 PM WEST
  • Central Europe:   1:00 PM CEST
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT

Note: The 3 day early access follows the exact same schedule except it will start on April 1st.

The following are the launch times for the April 4 launching:

  • North America (East): 7:00 PM…

Read Full Post
M.Owen LFC! M.Owen LFC! 13 October 2013
1

How do you like to clear dungeons?

So what is your method in clearing dungeons in skyrim? I prefer to use the aura whisper shout a lot and be sneaky, immediate combat only as a last resort.

Read Full Post

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.